Feel the Force


Buy @ Psyshop

 Fasten seatbelts, Spectral Records comes with a new killer release. This album was forged, to transport the audiophile, through new worlds, psyrealities, complex sensations, your true nature. The symbiosis obtained between, mathematical frequencies, the crunchy metallic sounds, new touches of industrial dark noises, and misture of charmed Goa melodies subleased from all this wild environment is Outrageous.


  • "Die Nagmerrie (Menog rmx)" - TWISTED SYSTEM
  • "Alien explorer" - KHOPAT
  • "Serious problem" - SHIFT
  • "Danian" - PHYX VS MENOG
  • "Spiritual 00 (Audialize rmx)" - MENOG
  • "Filth" - TRYAMBAKA
  • "Medusa" - XRC
  • "Borealis" - SPECTRA
  • "Probe" - PROBE

Popup Widget

This is the Popup Widget. Add any widget to the popup widget position, and place anywhere Gantry Popup widget to trigger the RokBox.

You can configure its height and width from the widget settings.

More Information